Steele County SWCD
235 Cedardale Dr.
Owatonna, MN 55060

Ph: (507) 451-6730 - Ext.3

Get Directions


Quick Links

Tree Program

Native Pollinator Packs


News & Events

Tree Day
Tree Pick-up Day
Envirothon
RIM Sign-up
Conservation Tour
MASWCD Convention
Cover Crops

 

Meet Our Staff

District Staff

Adam Arndt - District Technician
Email:Adam.arndt@mn.nacdnet.net


Adrienne Justman
- Administrative Assistant
Email:Adrienne.justman@mn.usda.gov

Eric Gulbransen
- District Manager
Email:Eric.gulbransen@mn.nacdnet.net

Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Noel Frank - District Conservationist
E-Mail: Noel.Frank@mn.usda.gov

James Smith -
Soil Conservation Technician
E-Mail: James.Smith@mn.usda.gov

Ducks Unlimited / Wetland Reserve Program (WRP)

Chad Billat - Ducks Unlimited Wetland Restoration Specialist
E-Mail: Chad.Billat@mn.usda.gov